Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors (name, workplace, affiliation)

Cassie Anderson, Greenberg Traurig LLP, Editor-in-Chief Vol. 12

Lisa Williford Arthur, Smith Moore Leatherwood, Editor-in-Chief Vol. 13

David D. Beatty, Myers Bigel Sibley & Sajovec, P.A.

Ethan Berghoff, Baker McKenzie

Sam Byassee, General Counsel at NC Office of Information Technology Services, Original Board Member

Andrew Chin, UNC School of Law, UNC Faculty

Christy Dupriest, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice LLP, Editor-in-Chief Vol. 9

Jason Evans, McGuire Woods, Founder/Editor-in-Chief Vol. 1 and 2

Elizabeth Ferrill, Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner LLP, Publication Editor Vol. 7

Lolly Gasaway, UNC School of Law (Paul B. Eaton Distinguished Professor of Law), UNC Faculty

Leslie Grab, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP, Online Editor Vol. 9

Aaron Harmon, UNC School of Law, Editor-in-Chief Vol. 8/Faculty Advisor

Jeffrey Hoffman, WebslingerZ (Council for Entrepreneurial Law), Original Board Member

Christopher Humphrey, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice LLP, UNC Law Grad 1997

Anne Klinefelter, UNC School of Law, Faculty Advisor

Oleg Kobolev, Director of International Career Development and Special Projects, Editor-in-Chief Vol. 7

Tod M. Leaven, Dungan, Kilbourne, & Stahl, Editor-in-Chief Vol. 11

Ashe Lockhart, Lockhart PLLC, UNC Class of 1997

Caroline Meek-Prieto, Volpe Bajalia Wickes Rogerson & Wachs, Editor-in-Chief Vol. 10

Mary U. Musacchia, Managing Director and CLO for Center for Board Excellence, Original Board Member

Bentley Olive, Olive Law Group, Executive Editor Vol. 2

Stephen Petroski, Myers Bigel Sibley & Sajovec, P.A.

Chad S.C. Stover, Connolly Bove Lodge & Hutz LLP, Editor-in-Chief Vol. 4

Denise Walker, US Attorney (Eastern District of NC), Editor-in-Chief Vol. 6

Randy Whitmeyer, Whitmeyer Tuffin

Alan E. Wrobel, SAS Institute Inc., Original Board Member